Contact Us

General Information
For questions about clinical care for Veterans, Service Members or their Families; clinical or community education; or research at Home Base, contact us at homebase.org or call the clinic at 617-724-5202.

Connect with Care
Connect with Care is designed to help Veterans, Service Members and their Families begin the process of receiving clinical care at Home Base. If you would like to be contacted by one of our Veteran Outreach Coordinators or a member of our Family Support Team, complete and submit the Connect with Care form or call us 617-724-5202. The Home Base clinic is located at 101 Merrimac Street, Suite 250 in Boston.


Program Administration
Michael Allard
Chief Operating Officer
Home Base, a Red Sox Foundation and Massachusetts General Hospital Program
1 Constitution Center
Charlestown, MA 02129
Phone: 617-724-6402
Email: mallard1@partners.org

Education & Training
Emma Morrison
Education Manager
Phone: 617-643-3829
Email: emorrison4@partners.org

Fundraising or Events
Steve Monaco
Director of Development, Signature Programs
Phone: 617-643-0457
Email: smonaco@partners.org

Volunteering
Joyce Donadio
Program Manager
Email: jmdonadio@partners.org

Human Resources
Amy Fitzpatrick
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 617-724-9440
Email: aofitzpatrick@partners.org

Media, Communications & Marketing
Kristen Stanton Chadwick
Director of Communications and Marketing
Phone: 617-643-3830
Email: kschadwick@partners.org

Veteran Outreach
Bill Davidson
Director of Outreach and Peer Support
Phone: 617-643-8548
Email: wmdavidson@partners.org

Email Updates
Stay in touch with Home Base, a Red Sox Foundation and Massachusetts General Hospital Program. Sign up to receive our eNewsletter about the program and our current events.